Export

Device Roles

Name Devices VMs Label VM Role Slug
Access Point 5 0 access-point
Access Switch 0 0 access-switch
Cable Modem 1 0 cable-modem
Core Router 1 0 core-router
Core Switch 1 0 core-switch
Digital Signage 1 0 digital-signage
Distribution Switch 1 0 distribution-switch
Dorfbus Controller 2 0 dorfbus-controller
IPMI 1 0 ipmi
Media Player 3 0 media-player
Patchpanel 1 0 patchpanel
Power Sensor 1 0 power-sensor
Printer 1 0 printer
Probe 1 0 probe
Server 2 5 server
Virtual Machine 0 0 virtual-machine
VM Host 1 0 vm-host
VoIP Phone 1 0 voip-phone
WLAN Controller 1 0 wlan-controller
Showing 1-19 of 19